Queens of the Stone Age - "Villains"

Queens of the Stone Age - "Villains"
Gatunek: rock
Data premiery: 25.08.2017
Wydawca: Matador
Pochodzenie: USA


1. Feet Don't Fail Me
2. The Way You Used to Do
3. Domesticated Animals
4. Fortress
5. Head Like a Haunted House
6. Un-Reborn Again
7. Hideaway
8. The Evil Has Landed
9. Villains of Circumstance

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz