The Lurking Fear - "Out of the Voiceless Grave"

The Lurking Fear - "Out of the Voiceless Grave"
Gatunek: death metal
Data premiery: 11.08.2017
Wydawca: Century Media Records
Pochodzenie: Szwecja


Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates) – wokal
Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem) – gitara
Jonas Stålhammar (The Crown) – gitara
Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates, The Haunted) – perkusja
Andreas Axelsson (Disfear, Tormented, Edge Of Sanity) – bas


1. Out Of The Voiceless Grave
2. Vortex Spawn
3. The Starving Gods Of Old
4. The Infernal Dread
5. With Death Engraved In Their Bones
6. Upon Black Winds
7. Teeth Of The Dark Plains
8. The Cold Jaws Of Death
9. Tongued With Foul Flames
10. Winged Death
11. Tentacles Of Blackened Horror
12. Beneath Menacing Sands


Metal Hammer Niemcy: 5/7 9/10
TeamRock: 4/5
Angry Metal Guy: 3/5

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz