Lord of Shadows - Echoes of Yore

Lord of Shadows - Echoes of Yore

Gatunek: gothic/dom metal
Data premiery: 1.09.2023
Wydawca: Meuse Music Records

Mike Lamb - wszystkie instrumenty
Shadows - teksty

Aaron Stainthorpe (My Dying Bride) - wokal (1-2, 4-7)
Heike Langhans (ex-Draconian) - wokal (2-6)
Emilio Crespo (Sojourner) - wokal (3)

1. Her Lips Were Poetry and Doom
2. Faith of Thy Beloved
3. At the End of Our Eclipse
4. She Was But an Echo of Yore
5. Through Memories, I Gave Her Life
6. If the Tears Are Forgotten
7. Your Blood Weights Heavy

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz